FY18 Active Duty LDO/CWO Selection Board Results

July 12, 2017 | By kgabel
Congratulations to the following Supply senior enlisted personnel who have been selected for Limited Duty Officer and Chief Warrant Officer via the In-service Procurement Board.

Supply Corps LDO - 651X

LS1(SW/IW) Godwin Apostol LSCS(SS/AW) Brian Boyd LSC(SW/AW) Richard Brown LS1(AW/SW) Paul Grissom LS1(SW/AW) Brandon Healy LSC(SW/AW) Melissa Howard CSC(SW/AW) Bernardo Tinoco SH1(SW) Maria Torresguevara

Food Service Warrant - 7521

CSC(SW/AW) Byrone Alvesbautista CSC(SW/AW) Ronny Barrio CSCS(SW/AW) Wayne Browne CSC(SW/AW) Nicole Campbell CSCS(SW/AW) Blake Franklin CSC(SS) Arthur J. Johnson Jr. CSC(SW/AW) William Kanack May/June 2017