FY18 Supply Corps Reserve Component Commander Selections

Aug. 24, 2017 | By kgabel
Congratulations to the following Reserve Supply Corps officers who have been selected for promotion to the rank of Commander. Max A. Becker John K. Bergeron Matthew B. Daniels Justin B. Doster Daniel B. Griffin Michael J. Griffith Edward S. Horner Brendan A. Kearney Nina A. Lampron Emma D. Mathis Marshall L. Metli Nicholas I. Miller Sherman R. Mills Eric S. Musial Ronnie J. Oates II Eric J. Palmer Matthew A. Perkins Daniel T. Proulx Rueben Quezada Eric C. Schuck Michael S. Spillman Brian H. Tahlier Larry E. Tellinghuisen Charles C. Thompson Sherie N. Williams Full Time Support (FTS) Juan D. Cabral Paul D. Moss July/August 2017