FY18 Supply Corps Reserve Component Captain Selections

Aug. 24, 2017 | By kgabel
Congratulations to the following Reserve Supply Corps officers who have been selected for promotion to the rank of Captain. David E. Bailey Rufus E. Cayetano Dennis E. Collins Leo C. Creger Michael S. Flatley Matthew B. Hall Donna M. Jenkins Orlando R. Lorie Darin E. Perrine Michael D. Reiners Christopher J. Stewart Full Time Support (FTS) Paul D. Melvey Alexander Woldemariam July/August 2017