FY18 Supply Corps Captain Selections

Aug. 24, 2017 | By kgabel
Congratulations to the following Supply Corps officers who have been selected for promotion to the rank of Captain. Babak A. Barakat Roger L. Billings Timothy A. Brown George W. Clark III Stuart M. Day Roy M. Garrison Tony V. Giles Timothy R. Griffin Troy M. Gronberg Michael N. Jefferson Blake W. Kent Danny W. King Jason E. Klingenberg Bruce Kong Scott D. Logan Manuel X. Lugo Christian M. Mahler Robert S. Mazzarella Michael C. McCormack Joshua H. McKay Jacqueline M. Meyer Edward D. Pidgeon Wade W. Rindy Nicholas R. Russo Kenneth W. Ryker III Kadiatou F. Sidibe James H. Strauss Shane P. Strohl Christopher A. Waldron Richard H. Wilhelm Stephen M. Wilson July/August 2017