May 22, 2017 | By kgabel
Fiscal year 2018 Medical Enlisted Commissioning Program Selectee: SH2 Kyung O. Kim Fiscal year 2018 Medical Service Corps In-Service Procurement Program Selectee: CS2 Ofelia Offendel 2016 Navy Officer Recruiter of the Year, Active Duty: LS1 Cameron Garrett Naval Surface Force Atlantic 2016 Sailors of the Year: ET1 Joseph Bennet (sea) and OS1 Ciria Howe (shore) March/April 2017