FLCSI PO of Year ABF2 Michael Evans

Sept. 7, 2016 | By kgabel
[caption id="attachment_4984" align="aligncenter" width="500"]
VIRIN: 160907-N-ZZ219-4984
ABF2 Michael Evans, Naval Supply Systems Command (NAVSUP) Fleet Logistics Center (FLC) Sigonella Fuels Division won the 2015 Navy Fuel Petty Officer of the Year award presented by the American Petroleum Institute. Through his leadership and professional acumen, he ensured quality fuel management was provided to U.S., host nation and NATO forces. Photo by Shannon Haney, Corporate Communications, NAVSUP FLC Sigonella July/August 2016