Vice Admiral Robert F. Batchelder Award Selectees for CY 2015

March 23, 2017 | By kgabel
Congratulations to the winners of the calendar year 2015 Vice Adm. Robert F. Batchelder Award. This award is presented annually by the Navy League to Supply Corps officers who made significant contributions to the supply readiness of our operating forces. This year's recipients and nominating commands are: Lt. Cmdr. Tiffany N. Kirtsey Navy Reserve, Assistant Secretary of the Navy (Research Development and Acquisition) Lt. Rhett C. Barker Executive Assistant to Chief Executive Officer, Navy Exchange Service Command Lt. Eugene K. Ho Naval Special Warfare Group TWO, Logistics Support Unit TWO Lt. j.g. Christopher L. Koenig USS Jefferson City (SSN 759) Lt. j.g. Jacob A. Nguyen USS Winston S. Churchill (DDG 81)
VIRIN: 170323-N-ZZ219-5889
            January/February 2017