FY18 Supply Corps Active Component Chief Warrant Officer Selections

Congratulations to the following Supply Corps officers who have been selected for promotion to the rank of Chief Warrant Officer 5/4/3.

Maurice E. Anderson
Cesario P. Valencia Jr.
Harrison Wright III

Rolando C. Abad Jr.
William F. Germer
Kenneth L. Miller
Jeffrey L. Walker

Paulangelo A. Arboleda
Robert M. Compton
Donnie L. Townsend

November/December 2017