FY18 Supply Corps Major Command Ashore Results

The officers listed below have been selected for command in calendar year 2018:

O-6 Major Command Ashore
Kristin Acquavella
Brian J. Anderson
George E. Bresnihan
Daniel D. Davidson
Frederick M. Dini
Nathan Johnston
Bernard D. Knox
Frank E. Nevarez
William J. Parrish
Nickolas L. Rapley
Lorenzo E. Williams

In this screen, there were officers who were not selected for command because of limited opportunity, but whose record clearly meets selection criteria. Should a need arise during the CY18 detailing cycle for an additional officer to fill a screenrequired assignment, these officers identified as Qualified Insufficient Opportunity (QIO) shall be considered qualified:

O-6 Major Command Ashore (QIO)
Patrick S. Brown
Terrel J. Fisher
Paul A. Haslam
Robert A. Keating
James R. Macaranas
Paul D. Melvey

September/October 2017