FY16 Active Duty LDO/CWO Selection Board Results

Congratulations to the following Supply senior enlisted personnel who have been selected for Limited Duty Officer and Chief Warrant Officer via the In-service Procurement Board.

Supply Corps LDO – 651X

LS1(EXW/SW) Stacey Adams

LS1(SW/AW) Luford Campbell

LS1(SW/AW) Roi Marrion Deguzman

LSC(AW/SW/EXW) Celestino Dulnuan

LSC(EXW/SW) Daniel Jarboe

LS1(AW/SW) Melissa Jock

LSC(SW/AW) Rodway McCloggan

LS1(SW/AW) Reaganbruno Pescoso

LSC(SW/AW) Pamela Velez

LSC(SS) Anthony Webb

Food Service Warrant – 752X

CSC(SW/AW) Jaqueline Garcia

CSCS(SS) Christopher Hohwart

CSC(SW/AW) Antonio Padilla

CSCS(SS) Fernard Reed

CSC(SW) Keerat Singh

CSCS(SW/AW) Adam Sutton

CSC(SW/AW) Karen Thompson

CSC(SW/AW) Jeric Toledo