Supply Corps LDO and CWO Selection Board Results


Supply Corps LDO 651X

LSC(SW/AW) Adrian Copiaco

LSC(SW/AW) Naomi Green

LSC(SW/AW) Andre Mayounga

LSC(AW/SW) Cherry Santiago

LSC(SW/AW) Jonizel Sioson

LSC(SW) Cesar Vargas

SH1(SW/AW) Laura Clarke

LS1(AW/SW) Samuel Theodoris


Food Service Warrant 752X

CSCS(SW) Ronan Basat

CSCS(SW) James Reid

CSCS(SW/AW) Jason Teasley

CSC(SW/AW) Dorothy Hatfield

CSC(SW/AW) Eugene Ruelos

CSC(SW) Carlos Solinap


“Your selection is a true testament of your superb performance and dedication.  Congratulations to you all on a job well done!” — Rear Adm. Mark Heinrich, Commander, Naval Supply Systems Command and Chief of Supply Corps.